Canton Cup Streaming Now #KOFXIII feat Xiaohai Dakou Poongko

CANTON CUP 2015 OK LET’S GO Tune into the stream at www.panda.tv/221689! Update: On the 3rd January, KOF will start at 10am (3am in Paris FR, 6pm in Los Angeles, US) and go all the way to grand finals, with USF finals afterwards. The last tournament of 2015 featuring KOF13…

IGT 2015 is live now!!

After a 2 hour delay IGT2015 finally went live. You can enjoy the stream (which has started already with KOF98UMFE) right here: Also, you can see it on Douyu: IGT2015 on DouyuTV You can also check out the brackets here (only 98UMFE have been uploaded so far): IGT2015 brackets If…

TGA 2014 (KOF02UM) update

UPDATE: 曾家镇 and 鱿鱼哥 will not attend Chinese 02UM tournament. They are replaced by 包子 and 水鱼(zz) respectively. Thx aluoaniki A couple of updates before the event in June 3. First announcement is that Cap will be replacing M’ from Japan. Second announcement is that 台灣大保健 will be replaced by…

KOF 02 Unlimited Match Tencent Tournament Details

Just recently revealed a couple of hours ago. Tencent has officially announced more details about its KOF02UM tournament taking place in Shanghai Tonji University in China. The date is set to be June 3. There will be 4 invited players from Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Japan. There will be…

#Canadacup2013 Feat CafeID, Dakou and more!

Make sure you tune in at 12:00 (17:00 UK 18:00 France) Saturday. And if they are streaming Smash Brothers, well I don’t know what to tell you but Dakou, Xiao Hai, MadKOF, and MCZ doods should all be raising hell at this time. Watch live video from CanadaCup on www.twitch.tv…